New Church Board

St. Andrew’s United Church recently underwent a time of change and redevelopment of our church governance structure. Our current structure of decision making and visioning is a streamlined model consisting of 10-11 individuals. The 2019-2020 Church Board Members are:
Leslie Hoyle, Chairperson
Brian Heinmiller, Treasurer
Rosemarie Lee, Asst. Treasurer
Margret Vander Voet, M and P Committee
Marlene Beitz, Trustees Chair
Bill Elgie, Secretary
Jackie Gray, Director
Valerie Jordan, Director
Sherry Farago, Director
Alan Grundy, Director
Bill Pennycook, Director

Rev. Grant Williams, Minister